Coteswood House Session Times

Coteswood House Pre-school and Day Nursery offers the following choice of sessions Monday to Friday:

Early Bird Session:   8.00am – 9.00am

Morning Session:   9.00am – 12.00 noon

Lunch Club:   12 noon – 1.00pm   (Children are encouraged to bring healthy packed lunches to school.  Lunches are eaten under staff supervision).

Afternoon Session:   1.00pm – 4.00pm

After School:   4.00pm – 6.00pm

Government funding is available for all 3 and 4 year olds, for a maximum of 30 hours per week.  The thirty hours can be spread over 2, 3 or 5 days, subject to session availability. Funding is also available to 2 year olds subject to meeting the qualifying criteria.

Please contact us for more details.

Coteswood Pre-School Calendar

Summer Term 2018

Inset Day:   Monday 16th April

Pupils Return:   Tuesday 17th April

May Day:   Monday 7th May (Bank Holiday)

Half Term:   Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Staff Training:   Monday 4th June

Pupils Return:   Tuesday 5th June

End of Term:   Wednesday 25th July at noon

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training:   Tuesday 4th September

Inset Day:   Wednesday 5th September

Pupils Return:   Thursday 6th September

Half Term:   Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Pupils Return:   Monday 5th November

End of Term:   Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day:   Monday 7th January

Pupils Return:   Tuesday 8th January

Half Term:   Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Pupils Return:   Monday 25th February

End of Term:   Friday 5th April

Good Friday:   Friday 19th April (Holiday)

Easter Monday:   Monday 22nd April (Holiday)

Summer Term 2019

Pupils Return:   Tuesday 23rd April

May Day:   Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)

Half Term:   Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Pupils Return:   Monday 3rd June

Inset Day:   Friday 5th July

End of Term:   Wednesday 24th July at noon