Times and Term Dates

Please find information regarding our Times and Term Dates below:

Times and Term Dates

Coteswood House Session Times

Coteswood House Pre-school and Day Nursery offers the following choice of sessions Monday to Friday:

Early Bird Session:   8.00am – 9.00am

Morning Session:   9.00am – 12.00 noon

Lunch Club:   12 noon – 1.00pm   (Children are encouraged to bring healthy packed lunches to school.  Lunches are eaten under staff supervision).

Afternoon Session:   1.00pm – 4.00pm

After School:   4.00pm – 6.00pm

Government funding is available for all 3 and 4 year olds, for a maximum of 30 hours per week.  The thirty hours can be spread over 2, 3 or 5 days, subject to session availability. Funding is also available to 2 year olds subject to meeting the qualifying criteria.

Please contact us for more details.

Coteswood Pre-School Calendar

Summer Term 2020

Pupils Return:   Monday 20th April

May Day:   Friday 8th May (Bank Holiday)

Half Term:   Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Pupils Return:   Monday 1st June

End of Term:   Friday 24th July at noon

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training:   Tuesday  1st September

Inset Day:   Wednesday 2nd September

Pupils Return:   Thursday 3rd September

Half Term:   Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

Pupils Return:   Monday 2nd November

End of Term:   Friday 18th December (4pm finish)

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day:   Monday 4th January

Pupils Return:   Tuesday 5th January

Half Term:   Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Pupils Return:   Monday 22nd February

End of Term:   Thursday 1st April

Good Friday:   Friday 2nd April (Holiday)

Easter Monday:   Monday 5th April (Holiday)

Spring Break:   Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

Summer Term 2021

Inset Day:   Monday 19th April

Pupils Return:   Tuesday 20th April

May Day:   Monday 3rd May (Bank Holiday)

Half Term:   Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Pupils Return:   Monday 7th June

Inset Day:   Friday 25th June

End of Term:   Wednesday 28th July at noon